What's the most expensive animal on earth?

The green monkey

---

The most expensive animals for pets, R a Tibetan MAstiff, can cost $2m, a cloned Labrador was $155K. A flock of 66 prized Homing pigeons sold for $91k each. Imagine them deciding to fly away from home.