What is the ford pass?

FordPass can access vehicle information and service needs. The FordPass can sync with your vehicle, allowing you to start, check fuel levels and unlock your vehicle! If you need to view your vehicle's account, pay a bill or even schedule a service appointment, you can do all of that with this app.