How many warrior cats series are there?

There are over 25 books featuring the tales and adventures of a group of Warrior Cats. The series is published by Harper Collins and is written by the three authors, Cherith Baldry , Kate Cary , and Tui Sunderland as well as editor Victoria Holmes , who develops the story for the books.