How many years is a jubilee?

A jubilee can come any time an institution wants to have one. One per year, or once every 20 years or whenever. A jubilee is not a measure, it's a party or celebration.

---

A jubilee can celebrate different time periods. A silver jubilee is 25 years, a golden is 50 years, and 75 years is a diamond jubilee.