Tell me the dragonet prophecy?

The Dragonet Prophecy is a middle-grade fantasy series by Tul T. Sutherland. The 7 dragon tribes have been at war for generations. A secret movement called the Talons of Peace is determined to bring an end to the fighting, with the help of a prophecy -- a foretelling that calls for great sacrifice.