Who owns young brands?

This question appears to be spelled wrong, the request probably means "Yum Brands". Stockholders own Yum Brands, it is traded on the NYSE. Yum! operates the brands KFC, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, The Habit Burger Grill, and WingStreet, except in China, where the brands are operated by Yum China.