What's mello cream?

Mello crème is a candy containing sugar, corn syrup, Confectioner's Glaze, Salt, Honey, Egg Whites, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mineral Oil, Coconut, Canola Oil, Carnauba Wax, Artificial Colors (including FD&C Yellow #5, Blue #1 and Red #3.)