Can humans live in outer space?

With a supply of oxygen, heat, water and food, humans can survive in space indefinitely. On the International Space Station, power is supplied by four huge solar arrays, food is brought onboard by shuttles and oxygen and water are generated and reclaimed by specialized modules in the station.