Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the level one ghost?

In the game Ghost Master, all ghosts start at level zero and progress to level eight. Higher level ghosts are able to carry out more complex actions and orders. As ghosts gain more experience, they progress to higher levels.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570206005027) }}

Points points 229
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 3 Answers
Literature 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world