What is the twenty twenty movie downhill about?

Per IMDB, the movie Downhill, released on February 14, 2020, is about a couple, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Will Ferrell, that barely escape an avalanche during a ski vacation in the Alps, then are thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other.