Are avocados on the dirty dozen?

The 2022 EWG Dirty Dozen Shopper's Guide to Pesticides in Produce includes strawberries; spinach; kale, collard, and mustard greens; nectarines; apples; grapes; bell and hot peppers; cherries; peaches; pears; celery; and tomatoes. Interestingly, avocados are on the Clean 15 list.