What does n. o. i. d. mean?

Noid was an advertising campaign run by Domino’s Pizza .. the classic commercial was avoid the Noid and related to being annoyed by getting a cold pizza on delivery.. Domino’s promised that you could avoid the Noid by ordering thus never receiving a cold pizza