Is the motosaurus real?

Motosaurus is a truck made by Hot Wheels for the Hot Wheels Monster Truck Series. It is based on the Hot Wheels car of the same name. Perhaps you mean Mososaurus, which was an aquatic reptile that lived from about 82 to 66 million years ago. Mososaurus was very real.