What is the world's largest tree house?

This is the biggest tree house in the world, located in Crossville, Tennessee. The house covers something like 10,000 square feet, divided in five different stories. There are around 80 different rooms in addition to the church and the bell tower.

---

It took about 15 minutes for the world’s largest treehouse—a 97-foot-tall wooden structure in Crossville, Tennessee, to be reduced to a pile of ash. Known as the Minister’s Treehouse, built with rough lumber, much of it donated. Built in an 80-foot white oak tree, five stories to include 80 rooms.