What is an adrenal cocktail?

An adrenal cocktail is a drink containing key vitamins & minerals. There is little evidence that adrenal cocktails have any huge benefit to the health of our adrenal glands nor do they hold any promise to help combat chronic fatigue. One recipe calls for OJ, coconut water, & a pinch of sea salt.