What's the most heaviest thing in the world?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, "the heaviest object ever directly weighed was the Revolving Service Structure of launch pad 39B at NASA's Kennedy Space Center." It measured 5,342,000 pounds. Elsewhere, Uluru (aka Ayers Rock) has been estimated at 1.4 billion tons.