What is the most unique name in the world?

Unique girls names; Windy, Vin’nyla, Velvette, Starlette, Snowdrop, Sianna-Marie, Panda, Charmayanne, Antwohnette, and Anomaly. Unique boys names; Wiatt, Tokyo, Tigger, Tenysi, Sincere, Precise, Pluto, Kairo, Kanaan and Brayan.