Who played the bionic woman on the tv series?

Lindsay Wagner played Jaime Sommers in the original Bionic Woman TV series from 1976 to 1978. A reimagining of the show was produced in 2007, with Michelle Ryan playing the title character.

---

Lindsay Wagner