What college did simone biles go to?

On July 29, 2015 Olympic Gymnast Simone Biles announced she was going professional & giving up college eligibility due to NCAA rules. Around 2017 she started taking classes at the University of the People a nonprofit online university. Her goal is a bachelor's degree in business administration.