Who escaped alcatraz?

Officially, no one successfully escaped from Alcatraz, however in 1962 Frank Morris with brothers John and Clarence Anglin used sharpened spoons to get through the walls and used a raft made of 50 rain coats to get off the island. Officially reported as dead, they've never been found