What are newton's three laws of thermodynamics?

I think you mean the three laws of thermodynamics. The first law is the conversation of energy meaning energy cannot be created or destroyed. The second law states energy conversion always has losses. The third law states disorder approaches a constant value at a temperature of absolute zero.