How do you remove skin from salmon?

Place the fillet, skin-side down, on a chopping board. Holding the tail end firmly, use a sharp knife to make a cut between the flesh and skin in the opposite direction from the tail end. Holding the end tightly, continue to cut along the length of the fillet