Who makes white claw?

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands, which also owns Mike's Hard Lemonade. The beverage was introduced in 2016.

---

White Claw Hard Seltzer is an alcoholic seltzer water beverage owned by Mark Anthony Brands, who also own Mike's Hard Lemonade.