What's the population of anna rundle county maryland?

As of 2019 Anne Arundel County, Maryland's estimated population is 571,592. Anne Arundel County, Maryland is the 5th largest county in Maryland.

---

Anne Arundel County, also notated as AA or A.A. County, is a county located in the U.S. state of Maryland. As of the 2010 United States Census, its population was 537,656, a population increase of just under 10% since 2000. Its county seat is Annapolis, which is also the capital of the state.