Do you know the pokemon haunter?

Haunter (Japanese Ghost) is a dual-type Ghost/Poison Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from Gastly starting at level 25 and evolves into Gengar when traded, or when exposed to a Linking Cord (Pokémon Legends