What's a substitute for campari?

Don't have Campari, substitute equal amounts of: Aperol (less alcohol and sweeter). OR - For a less but not 100% alcohol free drink use pomegranate juice and a few drops of bitters. OR - If you want a mocktail (cocktail no alcohol) similar to Campari try the Curious No. 1 alcohol free cocktail.