What's the movie vanquish about?

A retired cop (Morgan Freeman) forces a female (Ruby Rose), a former drug courier & his caretaker, to collect bags of money around the city during a single night. As the night progresses, Victoria finds out that at every stop point she makes, various enemies from her past appear.