Does kelly ripa have a grandchild?

MeeMaw's Wyatt." Wyatt is in fact the son of CBS 60 Minutes star Anderson Cooper and his partner Benjamin Antoine Maisani, who are good friends with Kelly and her husband Mark Consuelos. The TV star is mum to three children, Michael, 23, Lola, 19, and Joaquin, 18.