Who's speaks farsi?

Farsi is mainly spoken in countries like Iran, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, and Afghanistan

---

Iranians speak Farsi; it is the predominant language spoken in Iran and it is Iran's official language. As well, it is spoken in Afghanistan, Tajikistan, and in smaller communities throughout the Middle East and the world.