Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is peter pan peanut butter a vegetarian?


Peter Pan peanut butter is acceptable to a vegetarian diet, it contains peanuts, sugar, vegetable oils and salt. No animal products.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636990623851) }}

LIVE
Points points 4
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE