What's in soluble fiber?

Soluble fiber like in beans, peas, apples, and citrus fruits draws water in to soften stools and slow digestion to help absorb nutrients

---

Syllable fiber helps to solidify a bowel movement by attracting water to the colon and helping in the smooth elimination of waste