How many companies does mark cuban own?

Mark Cuban owns six companies being the 'Dallas Mavericks', 'Sharesleuth', 'Professional Futsal League', 'Motionloft', 'Fireside Chat', '2929 Entertainment' and all of its subsidiary companies.