Do you have any good anime recommendations?

Here are some popular new animes: Mob Psycho 100 II, Sarazanmai, The Promised Neverland, Carole and Tuesday, O Maidens in Your Savage Season, Dororo, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Blade of the Immortal, and Fire Force.