What was fred weasley's last words?

In the book, Fred's last lines are spent marveling over his estranged brother Percy joining them for the fight and cracking a joke. He's described as gleefully saying, "You actually are joking, Perce ... I don't think I've heard you joke since you were —" immediately before his death.