Is keyshawn johnson in the hall of fame?

Johnson announced his retirement in 2007 and was inducted into the Rose Bowl Hall of Fame the next year. In 2012, Johnson was inducted into the USC Hall of Fame. Since his retirement, Johnson took a career in broadcasting