What's the most damage a pokemon can do?

A level 100 Shuckle can potentially deal the most damage in one single attack through the use of numerous stat boosters. If used against a level 1 Noibat and being under the effect of Forest's Curse it can deal 721,899,685 damage with a critical hit.