What is the style of the nineteen twenties?

The 1920's Fashion Styles were the shorter, low-waisted dresses and revealing styles worn by the Flappers, the 'bobbed' hairstyles, cloche hats, the casual, haphazard fashion of a mixture of brightly colored clothes, scarves and stockings with bold, striking Art Deco geometric designs of the era.