Who sang at the last super bowl?

At Superbowl 2022, the National Anthem was sung by Mickey Guiton, a new female country music artist. The half time show was performed by Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Mary J. Blige, Eminem, and Kendrick Lamar.