What are girl names that start with an s.?

Some girl names that begin with the letter "S" are: Sarah, Samantha, Scarlett, Sheila, Sophia, Stacy, Stella, Stephanie, Suzanne, and Sylvia.

---

Some girl names that start with S are Stacy, Srika, Sophia, Susan, Sharon, and Sarah.