Is the migos related?

Migos was formed in 2008, by Quavo, Takeoff (born Kirshnik Khari Ball), and Offset (born Kiari Kendrell Cephus), and they originally called themselves the Polo Club. The three members are directly related and were raised together; Quavo is Takeoff's uncle, and Offset is Quavo's cousin.