What is the star trek self destruct sequence?

For the original USS Enterprise, the first code for the self destruct sequence was "one one A." The second code was "one one A two B." The third code was "one be two be three." The final code was "zero zero zero destruct zero." After this, the Enterprise would self destruct in sixty seconds.