What is the tv show secrets of sulfur springs?

The series "Secrets of Sulfur Springs" follows 12-year-old Griffin Campbell and his thrill-seeking friend Harper as they come across a secret portal hat allows them to travel back in time and uncover clues related to an unsolved town mystery.