Who has the biggest teeth in the world?

Growing up to an incredible 10 feet long, the narwhal's tooth easily wins Largest Tooth in the Animal Kingdom! The narwhal's “horn” is an elongated left canine tooth, and it is most commonly found in male narwhals.