Who is mega beedrill?

Mega Beedrill is a dual-type Bug and Poison Pokemon introduced in Generation one. It evolves from Kakuna starting at level 10. It is the final form of Weedle. It can Mega Evolve into Mega Beedrill using the Beedrillite.