What culture is doja cat?

Doja Cat, whose real name is Amala Ratna Zandile Dlamini, was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. Doja Cat's parents are Deborah Elizabeth Sawyer, who is Jewish-American, and Dumisani Dlamini, who is South African.