Who are live golfers?

A new league called LIV Golf, famously bankrolled by the Public Investment Fund of Saudi Arabia and headed by fabled former champion Greg Norman, has lured an array of blue-chip recruits headlined by Phil Mickelson, Patrick Reed, and Bryson DeChambeau.