Can you boil sweet potatoes?

Yes, you can boil sweet potatoes. You can also steam them, bake them, roast them, fry them, saute them, microwave them, and grill them. In fact, you can prepare sweet potatoes pretty much all in the same ways you'd prepare a regular potato.

---

Yes