Who is liam hemsley?

Liam Hemsworth (born 13 January 1990) is an Australian actor. ... In American films, Hemsworth starred as Will Blakelee in The Last Song (2010), as Gale Hawthorne in The Hunger Games film series (2012–2015), and as Jake Morrison in Independence Day: Resurgence (2016).