Who holds the world record for elephant toothpaste?

The highest elephant's toothpaste fountain is 20 m (60 ft 7 in), and was achieved by Fletcher Rollinson, Mark Rober, Bob Pflugfelder, Jacob LaRocca, John Marcu, and Dale Leishman (all USA) in Gridley, California, USA on 22 August 2020.