How long do i cook beans in an instant pot?

Black Beans–30 Minutes on High Pressure. Chickpeas–40 Minutes on High Pressure. Kidney Beans–35 Minutes on High Pressure. Pinto Beans–25 Minutes on High Pressure. Navy Beans–30 Minutes on High Pressure. Great Northern Beans– on 35 Minutes High Pressure.